Disclaimer

Privacy Policy:
We appreciate your visit to our website and your interest in the services offered by the bordan electronic consult GmbH. When dealing with the data we are trying to ensure maximum safety. The processing of your data is in accordance with the relevant statutory provisions.
Information that you provide to us in order to receive customer information is stored by us in electronic form for the duration of the order. Disclosure to third parties. Disclosure to third parties only for shipping purposes .

Liability Disclaimer:
We appreciate your visit to our website and your interest in the services offered by the bordan electronic consult GmbH. Below you will find some information on liability.

All documents and files that you retrieve from the website of the bordan electronic consult GmbH, have been created with the greatest possible care. We ask for your understanding that we can not take any responsibility for the accuracy and completeness of the information in the offer. We exclude liability for any damage that may result from use of the website and the information contained therein directly or indirectly. This excludes the liability for willful misconduct or gross negligence. The same applies to the content in our company databases. These are based on voluntary information that was provided to us by the respective companies. Again, we do not assume any liability for damages that may result from the use of information contained directly or indirectly, other than those based on intent or gross negligence.

Furthermore, we assume no liability for the content of any other sites that you may visiting via hyperlinks from the bordan electronic consult GmbH​​. These are third party offers to the content of which the bordan electronic consult GmbH has no influence. These hyperlinks are a service of bordan electronic consult GmbH. However, the bordan electronic consult GmbH  is not responsible for the content.

Disclaimer

Hinweise zum Datenschutz:
Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website und Ihr Interesse an dem Leistungsangebot der bordan electronic consult GmbH. Beim Umgang mit den Daten sind wir um größtmögliche Sicherheit bemüht. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erfolgt nach den einschlägigen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.
Daten, die Sie uns übermitteln, um von uns Kundeninformationen zu erhalten, werden von uns in elektronischer Form für die Dauer der Bestellung gespeichert. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt ausschließlich zu Versandzwecken.

Hinweise zur Haftung:
Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website und Ihr Interesse am Leistungsangebot der bordan electronic consult GmbH. Hier finden Sie einige Hinweise zur Haftung.

Alle Dokumente und Dateien, die Sie im Internetangebot der bordan electronic consult GmbH finden, wurden von uns mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis, dass wir dennoch für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der in dem Angebot hinterlegten Informationen keine Gewähr übernehmen können. Wir schließen die Haftung für Schäden aus, die sich direkt oder indirekt aus der Verwendung der Website und der darin enthaltenen Informationen ergeben können. Hiervon ausgenommen ist die Haftung für Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit. Dasselbe gilt für die Inhalte in unseren Firmendatenbanken. Diese beruhen auf freiwilligen Angaben, die uns von den jeweiligen Unternehmen übermittelt wurden. Auch hier übernehmen wir keine Haftung für Schäden, die sich direkt oder indirekt aus der Verwendung der enthaltenen Informationen ergeben können, ausgenommen diese beruhen auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit.

Wir übernehmen ferner keine Haftung für die Inhalte anderer Websites, die Sie über Hyperlinks vom Angebot der bordan electronic consult GmbH aus besuchen können. Hierbei handelt es sich um fremde Angebote, auf deren inhaltliche Gestaltung die bordan electronic consult GmbH keinen Einfluss hat. Diese Hyperlinks sind eine Serviceleistung der bordan electronic consult GmbH. Die bordan electronic consult GmbH ist für die Inhalte jedoch nicht verantwortlich.